Livermore

Chad Atherton

President
chad@theafscorp.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-316-9032

Chris Nelson

Vice-President
chris@afsconstruction
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-499-0315

Kaleb Wilson

Route Sales
k.wilson@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 1-270-733-4900
Cell: 1-270-313-5659

Jerry King

Sales Manager
jerryk@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-302-8449

Michael Hughes

Operations Manager
m.hughes@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-929-7552

Dena Atherton

Office Administrator
dena@theafscorp.com
Phone: 270-733-4900

Nathan Dudley

Construction Manager
n.dudley@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-929-8310

Terry Stratton

Service Manager/Equipment Sales
terry@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-316-8179

Jerry Bennett

Post Frame Division Manager
jlbenn70@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-929-5934

Bruce Embry

Counter Sales
parts@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-929-0593

Debra Atherton

Finance
debra.atherton@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-314-4562

Seth Free

Post Frame Division Sales
s.free@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4004
Cell: 270-316-3130

Chad Grey

Project Manager
c.gray@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-499-2093

Logan Embry

Project Manager
logan@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-929-4490

Tom Blades

Post Frame Division Sales
logan@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4004
Cell: 270-316-3130

Jamie Rickard

Electrical Division Manager
j.rickard@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4004
Cell: 270-608-8228

Glasgow

Mike Burleson

Store Manager
mike@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-733-4900
Cell: 270-590-2546

Adam Shirley

Counter Sales
a.shirley@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-678-9300

Rye Davis

Route Sales
r.davis@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-678-9300
Cell: 270-499-4593

David Gross

Project Manager
d.gross@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 270-678-9300
Cell: 270-510-0090

South Fulton

Luke Barnes

Store Manager
luke@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 731-479-9955
Cell: 731-223-9776

Mark Moon

Counter Sales
mark@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 731-479-9955

Chris Barnes

Route Sales
c.barnes@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 731-479-9955
Cell: 270-929-8304

Phillip Bailey

Electrical Division Manager
p.bailey@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 731-479-9955
Cell: 270-254-6965

Marshall Adams

Project Manager
p.bailey@afsconstruction.com
Phone: 731-479-9955
Cell: 731-223-2498